Our Team

Meet the team working behind the scenes to bring you expert coverage.

Keeping You Covered Since 1914

Keeping you, your family, and your business safe and covered is our priority at Price & Ramey Insurance.

Our team operates in four locations throughout East Tennessee. We are your neighbors, and we treat each of our customers with the care and respect they deserve. We hope you will reach out to us directly and let us know how we can help keep you protected from the unexpected.

Leadership

Linda Nichols, CIC, AAI President / CEO 423-765-9868 lnichols@priceramey.com
Kellie Weaver Director of Operations/Human Resources 423-765-9841 kweaver@priceramey.com
Ben Christian, CIC Co-Sales Manager 423-765-9855 bchristian@priceramey.com
David Crawford Co-Sales Manager 423-765-9875 dcrawford@priceramey.com
Regina Fields-Tackett Sales Manager Benefits 423-765-9965 rfields@priceramey.com

Kingsport Office

Faye Ashley, CIC, CISR P/L Acct Mgr 423-765-9865 fashley@priceramey.com
Dennis Beamer Sales 423-342-2754 dbeamer@priceramey.com
Matt Blevins Life Sales 423-765-9919 mblevins@priceramey.com
Melanie Bowman Sales 423-765-9927 mbowman@priceramey.com
Lisa Brown, CISR C/L Marketing 423-765-9844 lbrown@priceramey.com
Crystal Carter Benefits/Life Acct Mgr 423-765-9960 Ccarter@priceramey.com
Sharon Coffey C/L Acct Tech 423-765-9851 scoffey@priceramey.com
Genell Cradic, CIC,CISR P/L Acct Tech 423-765-9845 gcradic@priceramey.com
Seth Crawford Sales 423-765-9849 scrawford@priceramey.com
Debbie Davis Controller 423-765-9924 ddavis@priceramey.com
Andrew Fallon Systems Administrator 423-765-9850 afallon@priceramey.com
Becky France C/L Acct Tech 423-765-9926 bfrance@priceramey.com
Jenny Gregg C/L Acct Tech 423-765-9917 jgregg@priceramey.com
Pamela Hass, CISR C/L Acct Mgr 423-765-9843 phass@priceramey.com
Gloria Helle, CISR P/L Acct Tech 423-765-9846 ghelle@priceramey.com
Donna Hensley Receptionist 423-765-9859 dhensley@priceramey.com
Tammie King Sales 865-940-5070 tking@priceramey.com
Josh McMillan Sales 423-765-9861 jmcmillan@priceramey.com
Paula Moody P/L Acct Mgr 423-765-9857 pmoody@priceramey.com
Cara Schoettes Marketing & Advertising 423-765-9869 cschoettes@meaa4u.com
Jenny Southerland C/L Acct Mgr 423-765-9923 jsoutherland@priceramey.com
Kim Staten Benefit Sales/Service 423-765-9858 kstaten@priceramey.com
David Tucker Life Sales 423-765-9842 dtucker@priceramey.com
Van VanEaton Benefits Account Producer 423-765-9963 vvaneaton@priceramey.com

Elizabethton Office

Letha Stricklin P/L Acct Mgr (423) 342-2750 lstricklin@priceramey.com

Jefferson City Office

Brett Bivens Sales 865-940-5066 bbivens@priceramey.com
Ashley Hensley P/L Account Manager 865-940-5063 ahensley@priceramey.com
Victor King C/L Retention Specialist 865-441-2791 vking@priceramey.com
Richard McGowan, CIC, AAI C/L Retention Specialist 865-940-5064 rmcgowan@priceramey.com
Karen Nobles C/L Acct Mgr 865-940-5069 knobles@priceramey.com
Angie Strange C/L Acct Mgr 865-940-5062 astrange@priceramey.com

Morristown Office

Larry Bolton Trucking Sales 423-714-2067 lbolton@priceramey.com
Heather Caudill, CISR P/L Acct Mgr 423-714-2063 hcaudill@priceramey.com
Gary Chesney Sales 423-714-2070 gchesney@priceramey.com
Cynthia Gregg, CISR C/L Acct Mgr 423-714-2064 cgregg@priceramey.com

Tazewell Office

Kim McNabb P/L Account Mgr 423-626-2886 kmcnabb@priceramey.com
Kendra Nunn, CISR C/L Account Mgr 423-626-2701 knunn@priceramey.com
Linda Wylie P/L Acct Mgr 423-626-7998 lwylie@priceramey.com

Bristol Office

Laurel Smith, CISR P/L Account Manager 423-765-9913 Ext. 605 lsmith@priceramey.com
Jeff Sneed Account Executive 423-765-9925 jsneed@priceramey.com

Johnson City Office

Patrick Ayllon C/L Acct Mgr 423-342-2755 payllon@priceramey.com
Richard Hall Sales 423-282-8888 rhall@priceramey.com
Rachael Bates P/L Account Manager 423-282-8888 rbates@priceramey.com

Many unique needs. One Price & Ramey.