Our Team

Meet the team working behind the scenes to bring you expert coverage.

Keeping You Covered Since 1914

Keeping you, your family, and your business safe and covered is our priority at Price & Ramey Insurance.

Our team operates in four locations throughout East Tennessee. We are your neighbors, and we treat each of our customers with the care and respect they deserve. We hope you will reach out to us directly and let us know how we can help keep you protected from the unexpected.

Kingsport Office Leadership

Linda Nichols, CIC, AAI President / CEO 423-765-9868 lnichols@priceramey.com
Kellie Weaver Director of Operations 423-765-9841 kweaver@priceramey.com
Ben Christian, CIC Co-Sales Manager 423-765-9855 bchristian@priceramey.com
David Crawford Co-Sales Manager 423-765-9875 dcrawford@priceramey.com
Regina Fields-Tackett Sales Manager Benefits 423-765-9965 rfields@priceramey.com

Operations

Alex Kilgore Systems Administrator 423-765-9871 akilgore@priceramey.com
Cara Schoettes Marketing & Advertising 423-765-9869 cschoettes@meaa4u.com
Dennis Beamer Sales 423-342-2754 dbeamer@priceramey.com
Josh McMillan Sales 423-765-9861 jmcmillan@priceramey.com
David Tucker Sales 423-765-9842 dtucker@priceramey.com
Seth Crawford Sales 423-765-9849 scrawford@priceramey.com
Pamela Hass, CISR C/L Acct Mgr 423-765-9843 phass@priceramey.com
Katie Heidt C/L Acct Mgr 423-342-2755 kheidt@priceramey.com
Sharon Coffey C/L Acct Tech 423-765-9851 scoffey@priceramey.com
Jenny Southerland C/L Acct Tech 423-765-9923 jsoutherland@priceramey.com
Jenny Gregg C/L Acct Tech 423-765-9917 jgregg@priceramey.com
Lisa Brown, CISR C/L Marketing 423-765-9844 lbrown@priceramey.com
Paula Moody P/L Acct Mgr 423-765-9857 pmoody@priceramey.com
Faye Ashley, CIC, CISR P/L Acct Mgr 423-765-9865 fashley@priceramey.com
Genell Cradic, CIC,CISR P/L Acct Tech 423-765-9845 gcradic@priceramey.com
Gloria Helle, CISR P/L Acct Tech 423-765-9846 ghelle@priceramey.com
Heather King Benefit Sales 423-765-9856 hking@priceramey.com
Paige Skeen Benfits/Life Acct Mgr 423-765-9864 pskeen@priceramey.com
Kim Staten Benefit Sales/Service 423-765-9858 kstaten@priceramey.com
Linda Ellenburg Receptionist 423-765-9859 lellenburg@priceramey.com

Jefferson City Office

Richard McGowan, CIC, AAI Sales 865-940-5064 rmcgowan@priceramey.com
Victor King Sales 865-441-2791 vking@priceramey.com
Karen Nobles C/L Acct Mgr 865-940-5069 knobles@priceramey.com

Morristown Office

Gary Chesney Sales 423-714-2070 gchesney@priceramey.com
Cynthia Gregg, CISR C/L Acct Mgr 423-714-2064 cgregg@priceramey.com
Michelle Spradlin C/L & Trucking Acct Mgr 423-714-2075 mspradlin@priceramey.com
Heather Caudill, CISR P/L Acct Mgr 423-714-2063 hcaudill@priceramey.com

Tazewell Office

Linda Wylie P/L Acct Mgr 423-626-7998 lwylie@priceramey.com
Krystal Singleton C/L Acct Mgr 423-626-7997 ksingleton@priceramey.com

Many unique needs. One Price & Ramey.